Posted by: bridget | 17 December 2006

Libertarian Rallying Cries

The pachyderm would like to offer her libertarian friends some bumper stickers to promote free choice in food:

  • “Keep your laws off my arteries!”
  • “My body, my choice.”
  • “Keep the government out of the dining room.”
  • “Against trans fats?  Don’t eat them.”
  • “If you can’t trust me with a choice, how can you trust me with a brioche?”  (“….trust me with a fork” has too many abortion connotations.)
  • “Steak: safe, legal, and rare.”
  • “Pro goose, pro fois gras.”
Responses

  1. My favorite has always been “Give War A Chance.” :)

  2. “Label Politicians”


Leave a Reply

Categories

