Posted by: bridget | 1 June 2007

Wandering Elephants

Expect sporadic pachyderm blogging over the next few weeks. Tomorrow, she’ll be doing the Walk for Life to benefit the Alternatives Pregnancy Care Clinic (if anyone in the San Diego area has some time, please consider moseying on up to Escondido). Of course, life is keeping her busy, too – avoiding crazy stalkers, helping a friend to prepare for the LSAT (please send good thoughts, karma, or prayers to her), and, of course, enjoying SoCal sunshine.

Responses

  1. Do I see a missed opportunity? Seriously, is there a website where we can sponsor you?

  2. We will miss you.

  3. Kelly,

    I don’t think there is, but I will check into that.

    Zabs,

    I’ll be around – just sporadically. Didn’t want anyone to think I was doing a Hank and just taking off without telling anyone!

  4. Enjoy the walk! Good for you. Let us know if you find a link or some way to contribute.

  5. Crazy stalkers? You’re supposed to tell me about exciting (albeit in a bad way) stuff like that!

  6. Neil & Kelly ~

    I’ll send info along if I can get it. :) Thank you! :) :)

    Lewd ~

    This gets worse: someone I haven’t even met. He was a brief acquaintance of my friend who started harassing me. :( We’ll catch up soon. (You know things have hit a new low when you haven’t even met the crazies who are after you….)

  7. How shall we go on without our daily dose of Theo? Maybe I could watch some Cosby reruns?! :-)


Leave a Reply

Categories

